Greg Knake Lead Team Outreach & Community Groups greg@sanctuaryotr.org

Greg Knake
Lead Team Outreach & Community Groups
greg@sanctuaryotr.org

Shawn Braley Lead Team Worship Arts shawn@sanctuaryotr.org

Shawn Braley
Lead Team
Worship Arts
shawn@sanctuaryotr.org

Michelle French Lead Team Quest Children's Ministry michelle@sanctuaryotr.org

Michelle French
Lead Team
Quest Children's Ministry
michelle@sanctuaryotr.org

Ben Rascona Lead Team Connections & Third Space ben@sanctuaryotr.org

Ben Rascona
Lead Team
Connections & Third Space
ben@sanctuaryotr.org

Amanda Miller Lead Team, Artist in Residence amanda@sanctuaryotr.org

Amanda Miller
Lead Team, Artist in Residence
amanda@sanctuaryotr.org

Abraham Delshad, Lead Team, Prayer abraham@sanctuaryotr.org

Abraham Delshad,
Lead Team, Prayer
abraham@sanctuaryotr.org

Joyanna Delshad Lead Team, Prayer joyanna@sanctuaryotr.org  

Joyanna Delshad
Lead Team, Prayer
joyanna@sanctuaryotr.org