Greg Knake Lead Team Outreach & Community Groups greg@sanctuaryotr.org

Greg Knake
Lead Team Outreach & Community Groups
greg@sanctuaryotr.org

Shawn Braley Lead Team Worship Arts shawn@sanctuaryotr.org

Shawn Braley
Lead Team
Worship Arts
shawn@sanctuaryotr.org

Michelle French Lead Team Quest Children's Ministry mishellefrench@gmail.com

Michelle French
Lead Team
Quest Children's Ministry
mishellefrench@gmail.com

Ben Rascona Lead Team Connections & Third Space ben@sanctuaryotr.org

Ben Rascona
Lead Team
Connections & Third Space
ben@sanctuaryotr.org

Amanda Miller Lead Team, Artist in Residence simcha58@yahoo.com

Amanda Miller
Lead Team, Artist in Residence
simcha58@yahoo.com

Cory Bailey Lead Team, First Impressions c-bailey.5@onu.edu

Cory Bailey
Lead Team, First Impressions
c-bailey.5@onu.edu

Abraham Delshad, Lead Team, Prayer abdelshad@gmail.com

Abraham Delshad,
Lead Team, Prayer
abdelshad@gmail.com

John + Rose Quinn Lead Team, Set Up Team jquinn1@fuse.net

John + Rose Quinn
Lead Team, Set Up Team
jquinn1@fuse.net

Joyanna Delshad Lead Team, Prayer joyanna.g@gmail.com  

Joyanna Delshad
Lead Team, Prayer
joyanna.g@gmail.com

 

Lydia Bailey Lead Team, First Impressions lbailey@svdpcincinnati.org

Lydia Bailey
Lead Team, First Impressions
lbailey@svdpcincinnati.org